/ / / THEY DISAPPEARED a gripping crime thriller full of stunning twists

THEY DISAPPEARED a gripping crime thriller full of stunning twists

& Free Shipping

FROM #1 BEST-SELLING AUTHOR JOY ELLIS, A TOTALLY ABSORBING CRIME THRILLER FULL OF STUNNING TWISTS AND TURNS.Discover the author whos sold over two million books globally.THE MOST GRIPPING CRIME THRILLER OF 2020 It’s a non-stop page turner.Brilliantly exciting, nail-biting read.I didnt see the end coming.Detectives Rowan Jackman and Marie Evans are told that their IT boss has disappeared. They soon suspect foul play. Orla Cracken, known as Orac, is no ordinary techie; she was once a field agent traveling abroad undercover, working for the government.Meanwhile DC Robbie Melton discovers that two people, both urban explorers, have mysteriously disappeared while out exploring abandoned buildings. One went missing at a disused airfield, but was it a military base, or was it civilianThe gruesome discovery of their decaying bodies found hanging in ancient church ruins bursts the case wide open, and Jackman and Evans are under pressure to find the killer.It soon becomes clear that the murderer is targeting urban explorers, but why is he determined to track down and torture these innocent people, and how is the case connected to Oracs mysterious past, still shrouded in secrecyTHE LATEST CRIME THRILLER BY JOY ELLIS, SET IN THE LINCOLNSHIRE FENS, WILL KEEP YOU GUESSING AND YOUR PULSE RACING UNTIL THE VERY END.What readers are saying about Joy EllisAnother breathtaking thriller from Joy. CaroleGreat read from start to finish. NerysJust a wonderful enjoyable read. NickiA hugely compelling police procedural, with twists and turns that raise tension and suspense. ParomjitAll the twists and turns kept me reading. VivAnother great book from Ms Ellis. BarbaraPerfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Sarah A. Denzil, Robert Bryndza, Mel Sherratt, Angela Marsons, Colin Dexter, or Ruth Rendell.THE DETECTIVESDI Jackman leads the investigation. He is extremely smart and has a knack for bringing out the best in his diverse team

Free shipping on orders over $50!

  • Done Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Done No Hassle Refunds
  • Done Secure Payments
GUARANTEED SAFE CHECKOUT
Category:

Description

FROM #1 BEST-SELLING AUTHOR JOY ELLIS, A TOTALLY ABSORBING CRIME THRILLER FULL OF STUNNING TWISTS AND TURNS.Discover the author whos sold over two million books globally.THE MOST GRIPPING CRIME THRILLER OF 2020 It’s a non-stop page turner.Brilliantly exciting, nail-biting read.I didnt see the end coming.Detectives Rowan Jackman and Marie Evans are told that their IT boss has disappeared. They soon suspect foul play. Orla Cracken, known as Orac, is no ordinary techie; she was once a field agent traveling abroad undercover, working for the government.Meanwhile DC Robbie Melton discovers that two people, both urban explorers, have mysteriously disappeared while out exploring abandoned buildings. One went missing at a disused airfield, but was it a military base, or was it civilianThe gruesome discovery of their decaying bodies found hanging in ancient church ruins bursts the case wide open, and Jackman and Evans are under pressure to find the killer.It soon becomes clear that the murderer is targeting urban explorers, but why is he determined to track down and torture these innocent people, and how is the case connected to Oracs mysterious past, still shrouded in secrecyTHE LATEST CRIME THRILLER BY JOY ELLIS, SET IN THE LINCOLNSHIRE FENS, WILL KEEP YOU GUESSING AND YOUR PULSE RACING UNTIL THE VERY END.What readers are saying about Joy EllisAnother breathtaking thriller from Joy. CaroleGreat read from start to finish. NerysJust a wonderful enjoyable read. NickiA hugely compelling police procedural, with twists and turns that raise tension and suspense. ParomjitAll the twists and turns kept me reading. VivAnother great book from Ms Ellis. BarbaraPerfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Sarah A. Denzil, Robert Bryndza, Mel Sherratt, Angela Marsons, Colin Dexter, or Ruth Rendell.THE DETECTIVESDI Jackman leads the investigation. He is extremely smart and has a knack for bringing out the best in his diverse team

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “THEY DISAPPEARED a gripping crime thriller full of stunning twists”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *